Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Derek Vinge
Carissa Streib

Board Vice-Chair
Simply Christmas

Teresa Mueller
Kirby Hazelton

Board Secretary
Rock Cut Brewing Co.

Keith Pearson

Member At-Large
Upslope Ventures, Ltd.

Kent Smith

Member At-Large
Smith Sign Studio

Bob Fixter
Donna Carlson

Executive Director of the Chamber

Board of Directors

Laurie Dale Marshall
Heidi Riedesel
Carl Robicheaux

Elkhorn Law Offices, LLC

Harriette Woodard
Chuck Scott